Staff

  • Frank Wiley

    Senior Pastor

    fwiley@sunnylanefc.org

  • ROy Copeland

    Associate Pastor

    rcopeland@sunnylanefc.org

  • Ryan Davis

    Family Pastor

    rdavis@sunnylanefc.org

  • Jordan Patterson

    Youth Pastor

    jpatterson@sunnylanefc.org

  • Holly Watts

    Early Childhood Director

    hwatts@sunnylanefc.org

  • Keller Fry

    Worship Pastor

    kfry@sunnylanefc.org

  • Terri Morris

    Operations Manager

    tmorris@sunnylanefc.org